Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Spirit of Radio

My first radio interview will be up shortly, if you miss it I'm sure a podcast will be available very very soon. Feel free to call in and harass me.

~

WITHIN A MATTER OF HOURS...


DOUGLAS DIETRICH
(LIVE ON-AIR TODAY UPON THIS EVENTIDE;
TUESDAY, JULY 24th [07/24/2012])
...
– With SPECULATIVE FICTION AUTHOR: DAVID J. WEST

(& YOU, YOURSELF, PARTICIPATING INTERACTIVELY THROUGH THE FINAL HALF-HOUR)

– Through: "'CRITICAL OMISSIONS'
– WITH HOST DOUGLAS DUANE DIETRICH,
INTERNATIONALLY RECOGNIZED RENEGADE MILITARY HISTORIAN,"

– ACCESSIBLE via: http://www.freedomslips.com/

– TIME-SLOTTED TO BROADCAST WORLDWIDE FOR A TWO HOUR (2 Hr.) DURATION

at: 03:00 PM—05:00 PM, Hawai'in Daylight Time;
04:00 PM—06:00 PM, Alaskan Daylight Time;
05:00 PM—07:00 PM, Western/Pacific Daylight Time;
06:00 PM—08:00 PM, Mountain Daylight Time;
07:00 PM—09:00 PM, Central Daylight Time;
08:00 PM—10:00 PM, Eastern Daylight Time;
09:00 PM—11:00 PM, Atlantic Time;
09:30 PM—11:30 PM, Newf'nland Time;
and 01:00 AM—03:00 AM, British Summer Time.

Join HOST DOUGLAS DIETRICH & GUEST(S) LIVE EVERY TUESDAY EVENING (Once/Week) at the Hours Listed Above by Entering the REV-RAD Chat-Room (which is Open twenty-four hours a day [24 Hrs./Dy.])

One is always welcome to Enter the Rev-Rad Chatroom to Ask Questions of either Douglas Dietrich or his Guest(s)
when the FINAL HALF-HOUR CALL-IN Phase of the Program commences
via: The Orange-Print Chat-Room Link Located on the Upper Left of the REV-RAD freedomslips.com Home-Page)
to Speak Directly with Douglas Dietrich – & His Guest(s)!

We Take Both Regular Phone-Calls and Skype!
CALL-IN #: 1-347/6882902
(YOU WILL BE LIVE
– PLEASE Turn Your Radio/Player OFF when On-Air!)
ADD us to YOUR SKYPE CONTACT(s) USING:
freedomscreen
Out of Respect to Other Callers, We Try to Limit the Majority of Calls to Between Five Minutes—Ten Minutes (5 Mns.—10 Mns.) of Air-Time...See More

2 comments:

Unknown said...

good show so far! join us in the station chat!

SJ

David J. West said...

Thanks-sorry, I was having a few issues with my home system while on the lines with Douglas and couldn't get into the chat.